Fierce on the outside, Girly on the inside (Leather jacket with Flora Shorts)

DSC_0098

The Weather is nice and warm, it’s time for a mini trip to enjoy the sun. Today’s look is a mixture of fierceness and girliness.

DSC_0099

The leather jacket gives the look a bit of a badass feel and keeps me warm on a breezy drive in a convertible. Sunglasses are great components to an outfit for a sunny day. I love these round Shades from Aldo, makes my outfit more put together and perfect to go with my leather jacket.

DSC_0108

Although it’s fierce and badass on the outside, we can also be a bit girly on the inside. The weather can be very hot in the afternoon. Simply remove the jacket then we have another new look for a date with a cutie or a brunch date with your girlfriends. I am styling a white checked top with Flora shorts.

DSC_0109

I add my favourite Kate Spade handbag and nude heels to this outfit for a cute and elegant look. Nude heels can also create an illusion of longer legsΒ because the colour is a very close match to my skin tone.

DSC_0114

I don’t know if any of you notice the tattoo above my left ankle. it’s not real!! I am wearing a very thin nude legging with a dark tattoo-like pattern on it. These leggings can be fun to play around and style with.

DSC_0046

DSC_0040

Jacket: Zara | Top: F21 | Shorts and Legging: VOIR (from a Korean store) | Shades: Aldo | Necklace: F21 | Bag: Kate Spades

Hope you enjoy the post, Thanks for tuning in, have a great awesome day!! πŸ™‚

